Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Planning
Immediate Arrangements
Grief Support
For Veterans
Social Security

Woodsfield
37501 State Route 78 West
Woodsfield, Ohio 43793
Tel: (740) 472-1440

Summerfield
Brubach-Watters Funeral Home, 202 Main Street
Summerfield, Ohio 43788
Tel: (740) 838-2415

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Doris Jean Daniel Mon December 11, 2017
Jacquelyn P. Vinson Fri December 08, 2017
Robert "Bob" R. Westfall Sun December 03, 2017
Ocie Kathleen Hannum Fri December 01, 2017
Trudy M. Robbins Thu November 23, 2017
Normagene Feldner Fri November 17, 2017
Fred H. Wittenbrook Thu November 16, 2017
Ruth M. Lafferre Wed November 15, 2017
Carol Joan Wayne Sun November 12, 2017
Connie K. Bishop Mon November 06, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Watters Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |