Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Planning
Immediate Arrangements
Grief Support
For Veterans
Social Security

Woodsfield
37501 State Route 78 West
Woodsfield, Ohio 43793
Tel: (740) 472-1440

Summerfield
Brubach-Watters Funeral Home, 202 Main Street
Summerfield, Ohio 43788
Tel: (740) 838-2415

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donna "Bunny" M. McCracken Sun June 18, 2017
Carol M Hamilton Sat June 17, 2017
Ruth J. Weber Fri June 09, 2017
Gail J. Daniels Wed June 07, 2017
Shawn Eugene Leasure Mon May 29, 2017
Leanna J. Dimmerling Sat May 27, 2017
Rev. Richard M. Wilson Thu May 25, 2017
Wayne E. McConnell Mon May 22, 2017
Joyce Arleen Ludolph Sun May 21, 2017
Kevin L. Hughey Thu May 18, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Watters Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |