Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Planning
Immediate Arrangements
Grief Support
For Veterans
Social Security

Woodsfield
37501 State Route 78 West
Woodsfield, Ohio 43793
Tel: (740) 472-1440

Summerfield
Brubach-Watters Funeral Home, 202 Main Street
Summerfield, Ohio 43788
Tel: (740) 838-2415

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dennis "Denny" M. Biedenbach Tue April 26, 2016
Martha Gladys Crum Wed April 13, 2016
Nelson James Fisher Tue April 12, 2016
Kim R. Wise Sat April 02, 2016
Nancy L. Geldmacher Thu March 31, 2016
Pauline C. Morris Tue March 29, 2016
Wayne M. Potter Mon March 28, 2016
Monica Marie Long Wed March 23, 2016
Edna Mae Roberts Fri March 18, 2016
James Loye Henthorn Mon March 14, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Watters Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |