Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Planning
Immediate Arrangements
Grief Support
For Veterans
Social Security

Woodsfield
37501 State Route 78 West
Woodsfield, Ohio 43793
Tel: (740) 472-1440

Summerfield
Brubach-Watters Funeral Home, 202 Main Street
Summerfield, Ohio 43788
Tel: (740) 838-2415

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kevin L. Hughey Thu May 18, 2017
Tanner Aven Leasure Mon May 15, 2017
Ronald "Rod" C. Watters Fri April 28, 2017
Roy P. Sawyer Wed April 26, 2017
Robert L. Muntz Mon April 17, 2017
Everette Williamson Mon April 10, 2017
Randal B. Helmick Mon March 27, 2017
James G. DeLong Tue March 21, 2017
Ronald J. Haga Thu March 16, 2017
Lottie Juanita Johnson Rosenlieb Thu March 09, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Watters Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |