Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Planning
Immediate Arrangements
Grief Support
For Veterans
Social Security

Woodsfield
37501 State Route 78 West
Woodsfield, Ohio 43793
Tel: (740) 472-1440

Summerfield
Brubach-Watters Funeral Home, 202 Main Street
Summerfield, Ohio 43788
Tel: (740) 838-2415

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Shirley E. Merckle Sun January 20, 2019
Crystal Charlene Crum Sat January 19, 2019
Vernon Emerson Morgan Fri January 18, 2019
Dwight George Ring Wed January 09, 2019
Lois M. Bowman Thu January 03, 2019
Albert F. Hupp Wed January 02, 2019
Richard D. Smith Sun December 23, 2018
Rollin J. Monter Fri December 21, 2018
Gibson Michael Habig Thu December 13, 2018
Rose Marie Rice Tue December 11, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Watters Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |