All Obituaries

Liam Edgell


                Liam P.Edgell, 47, of Bridgeport, Ohio passed away Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at Barnesville Hospital,...

Robert Ault


            Robert Dale “Bob” Ault, 83, of Woodsfield, Ohio passed away Monday, August 31, 2020 at the Wheeling Hospital,...

Carolyn Hartshorn Kindle


Carolyn J. Hartshorn Kindle, of Graysville Ohio passed away Sunday, August 30, 2020 at Summit Acres Nursing Home, Caldwell, Ohio. She was born near Sycamore Valley, Ohio a daughter of the late...

Norma Adams


Norma Jane Wilson Adams, 92, of Zanesville, Ohio (formerly of Woodsfield, Ohio) passed away Tuesday, August 18,2020 at the Genesis Hospital in Zanesville,...

Joseph Haslam


     Joseph C. Haslam, 49, of Woodsfield, Ohio passed away Sunday, August 9, 2020 at the Reynolds Memorial Hospital, Glen Dale, West Virginia.      He was...

Edward Ackerman


Edward H. Ackerman, 97, of Lewisville, Ohio died Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at The Arbors in Woodsfield, Ohio. He was born near Lewisville, Ohio (Monroefield) on December 13, 1922 a son of the late...

Marilyn Stauffer


            Marilyn Kathryn Stauffer, 94, of Garfield, Arkansas (formerly of Monroe County, Ohio) passed away Sunday, August 2, 2020 at the...

Richard Jones


     Richard J. “Jake” Jones, 73, of Woodsfield, Ohio passed away Friday, July 31, 2020 at the Barnesville Hospital, Barnesville, Ohio.      He...

Charles Longwell


     Charles D. “Danny” Longwell, 68, of Woodsfield, Ohio passed away Thursday, July 30, 2020 at the Marietta Memorial Hospital, Marietta,...

Irene Breeden


     Irene Breeden, 85, of Lewisville, Ohio passed away Monday, July 27, 2020 at the Wheeling Hospital, Wheeling, West Virginia.      She was born on...
Page 1 of 91
local_florist
© 2020 Watters Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use